Contact Us By Regions


For individualized guidance, RTN Mortgage Consultants are also available at our community branches to answer your questions and assist you through the home buying process. 

Boston Region

DORCHESTER

1205 Adams Street

Dorchester, MA 02124

M. Hon

Mary Hon, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 19501

mhon@rtn.org

NMLS#725709

BROOKLINE

365 Boyleston Street

Brookline, MA 02445

B. Hector

Brent Hector, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 19502

bhector@rtn.org

NMLS#725709

WALTHAM

600 Main Street

Waltham, MA 02452

N. Charalambous

Niki Charalambous, Regional Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 19898

ncharalambous@rtn.org

NMLS#613040

WALTHAM

600 Main Street

Waltham, MA 02452

E. Centofanti

Elizabeth Centofanti, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 15612

ecentofanti@rtn.org

NMLS#1500011

WALTHAM

600 Main Street

Waltham, MA 02452

E. Santiago

Evelyn Santiago, Assistant Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 19863

esantiago@rtn.org

NMLS#1674108


Metro West Region

MARLBOROUGH

451 Boston Post Road East

Marlborough, MA 01752

A. Martinez

Abel Martinez, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 14746

amartinez@rtn.org

NMLS#

MARLBOROUGH

451 Boston Post Road East

Marlborough, MA 01752

S. Tenore

Stacia Tenore, Senior Financial Services Associate

781-736-9900, ext. 19895

stenore@rtn.org

NMLS#1828924

WORCESTER

530 Grafton Street

Worcester, MA 01604

F. Michelson

Franca Michelson, Assistant Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 16924

fmichelson@rtn.org

NMLS#1453368


North Region

AMESBURY

100 Macy Street

Amesbury, MA 01913

M. Menas

Michael Menas, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext.13577

mmenas@rtn.org

NMLS#993115

DANVERS

29 Andover Street

Danvers, MA 01923

S. Read

Susan Read, Regional Manager

978-578-0316

sread@rtn.org

NMLS#1147130

DANVERS

29 Andover Street

Danvers, MA 01923

S. Lech

Susan Lech, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 16784

slech@rtn.org

NMLS#1147132

DANVERS

29 Andover Street

Danvers, MA 01923

P. Orsogna

Patricia Orsogna, Assistant Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 16783

porsogna@rtn.org

NMLS#1792679

DANVERS

29 Andover Street

Danvers, MA 01923

Karen Krisanda

Karen Krisanda, Universal Banker

781-736-9900, ext. 16782

kkrisanda@rtn.org

NMLS#1896795

TEWKSBURY

345 Main Street

Tewksbury, MA 01876

L. DeSimone

Linda DeSimone, Branch Manager

781-736-9900, ext. 12661

ldesimone@rtn.org

NMLS#1147135

TEWKSBURY

345 Main Street

Tewksbury, MA 01876

K. Guyot

Kathryn Guyot, Universal Banker

781-736-9900, ext. 12660

kguyot@rtn.org

NMLS#1804585


Our Partners